Giddyfia, Adekunle, Doyin, Bella, Chomzy, Christy O, Deji, Allysyn, and Bryann have been among individuals who recounted her.

tvguidetime.com

They flooded her comment phase with compliments for the celebrant.

“Happy Birthday, Queen of Rider, have a blast year,” Bella Okagbue wrote.

“Happy Birthday Gorgeous,” Bryann wrote.

“Happy Birthday Rachel,” Adekunle wrote.

“My wicked Aunty, a baby lady, and extra caramel.. Glad birthday, my Queen,” My love, God bless you. The sky is your place to begin b, and you have many greater years in advance of you. Giddyfia wrote.

“Happy Birthday, beautiful,” Doyin wrote.

“Happy Birthday, pretty,” Christy O. Wrote

“Happy birthday, Queen Rider,” Deji wrote.

“Happy Birthday, lovely,” Allysyn wrote.

— 💜💚Portia 💛❤️ (@gasher_a) October 6, 2022

“Happy birthday, child,” Chomzy wrote.

The celebrant, for her element, had created lovely pics to commemorate her unique day.

The aspiring actress accompanied her publish with a heartfelt message.

She thanked her circle of relatives, friends, and fans for their unending assist.

“Today is my birthday!! With Joy in my coronary heart, I can’t help but be grateful. Thank you for all of your support. To my family, friends, and enthusiasts, I need you to understand that I see your aid and admire it. God bless you all. It’s been an exceptional adventure, however we’re handiest getting began.”