The Alapinni of Oyo land, High Boss Abdul-Rasheed Shehu, died in the early long periods of Sunday after a long disease, as per reports. Sovereign Ola communicated her sympathies for the late Alapinni’s passing on her checked Instagram page. The energetic sovereign, who had embraced the downfall as her dad, guaranteed she was puzzled about his demise yet implored God that his return would be acknowledged.

tvguidetime.com

She composed: Inna lilahi waina ilehi rojiun.  Aapinni Oosha..💔

I don’t have the foggiest idea what else to express but to request that All-powerful Allah acknowledge your return. Father mi..Hmmm It is well.

There are reports that Sovereign Ola, one of the late ruler’s alienated spouses, cried when fresh insight about his demise broke on the web. The mother of three wrote an extended close to home recognition for the late ruler on her confirmed Instagram, reviewing how smooth and great their relationship was prior to everything turned out badly.

She composed: Daddy… Word bomb me, yet اَللّٰهُ أَعْلَم (Allahu’ alam-God knows better”).

I was sure, possibly by mistake, that everything was obviously false and that you were returning, yet I’m apprehensive I was mixed up.

— Queen❤️🥰 (@ola__dunnii) September 18, 2022

My kids’ dad, whom I met at a naive age, left unexpectedly. At the point when I let individuals know that the bond we share is like that of a “Siamese,” having hitched you at 19 years old, they are dazed.

We were essentially dearest companions, however when they sorted out who your most loved was, everything self-destructed.